The Presidium is the political leadership of YES and represents the organisation towards the European institutions and partners, as well as towards the general public. The Presidium meets before every meeting of the Bureau, as well as at its own meetings 2 to 3 times a year.

YES President

Joao Duarte Albuquerque (JS Portugal)

YES Vice-Presidents

Michelle Rauschkolb (Jusos Germany)

Catalina Stefanescu (TSD Romania)

Sara Costa (SJÖ Austria)

Nikolay Berievski (BSPYU Bulgaria)

Mattia Zunino (GD Italy)

Elisha Winckel (JSL Luxembourg)

Friso Ages (JS Netherlands)

Enric Lopez Jurado (JSC Spain)

Samuel Guron (SSU Sweden)