Control Commission

The Control Commission is composed by 5 members who are elected by the Congress for a mandate of 2 years. The Control Commission has to control the execution and legitimacy of the decisions of the statutory bodies and the Secretary General. The Control Commission is to be consulted on financial matters and agreements and interprets the Statutes.

The 14th YES Congress elected Carmelo Sutera (MJS Belgium) as Control Commission President and the following Control Commission members:
Oona Wyns (JS Belgium), Eduard Kopáček (MSD Czech Republic), Joosep Vimm (SDY Estonia, Siiri Muhonen (SONK Finland)

President of the YES Control Commission:

Carmelo Sutera (MJS Belgium)